You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching the Olympia - I Used to be Buff....

in #health6 years ago

lol You did the papa pepper thing.

I had never heard of Olympia. I watch American Ninja warrior sometimes. I dream about how I could do that. But my real strength is just in "gotta get done stuff". I have never had much time for "buff for the hell of it." I think it is cool for those that do... I just never got into it.

Cool man! Get settled and show your kids and wife what'cha got!! :-P

L8R

Sort:  

Yeah that is mainly why the bod is fading. Just so many more important things to do right now. I'm still hoping that at some point in the future I will have time to get back into it.

The strength from the powerlifting was actually useful, though probably not enough to justify the time spent on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56