You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite that is Living Inside of 250 Million Americans - Part 1

in #health8 years ago

That was hands down the best article I've read today. No offense meant, but the title is a little click-baity and I guess the information on the parasite (and how to get rid of it) is part of the next installment?

Even without the parasite, this was great. I've been quietly saying many of these things to people my whole life, and I've been called conspiratorial and crazy for it.

Now I just say one thing: "They're all lying to you. Trust nothing, not even yourself"

Sort:  

I love your honesty and yes, the title is click-baity but I promise you that it will all come together in subsequent posts and then you will see that it wasn't click-baity at all.

I tried to incorporate it all into one post but it became to large. I could have chosen to do a hit a run post but that would not do this story justice and seeing that I am naturally a deep-thinking and creative person the story simply expanded beyond my initial expectations as I began writing it. It will all come back full circle but the joy is in the journey and discovery so please stick with me.

Thanks again, stay tuned for the next episode as it's going to get a lot more interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36