I DID THE TEST

in #health6 years ago

I did the test

Having had a very hectic day, I went to visit a friend who is a medical practitioner. On getting there, I noticed she was carrying a BP test on a lady who from looks is in her late forties. So I sat outside in other not to interrupt the process.
After about 15 mins the whole process was over and I was with my pal. From the looks on her face she was obviously crying. I was puzzled, why are you crying? I asked in astonishment. Then she said "the patient that was tested few mins ago burst into tears when she heard her report"
Sorry I can't tell you much about the result, but my curiosity made me ask my friend why she was crying. She answered and said that the woman's salary can not afford to pay for the drugs she has being placed on.
Then I asked again, what are the possible causes of high BP.
Among the lot what I held were anxiety and the fear of the unknown.
I without haste did the same test.
I was scared not to get a funny result reason being that I have had the previous week to be full of emotional stress.
To my amazement, it was normal. I was really happy to know that despite the roughness of situations, I am still still fit.

Reason for sharing
☦our health is our life which will aid our living. The woman is busy killing herself over the situation of life and is causing more harm to her self. never worry cos it doesn't help
☦it is true we all have problems, but never let your problems dictate your emotions. self control
☦nothing positive can be achieved why worrying. act right
☦if you continue to worry, you are creating ground for deadly illness. be cautioned
☦if you can't solve a problem, then it's not a problem. forget it
☦if you know how to solve the problem, do it!!!
☦your countenance is the first weapon to combat any problem. know it!!!

know this
There is nothing like big or small problem.

Problem is problem.

All that matters is an individual's ability to manage the situation.
download.png

Sort:  

good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56