You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wife & Stage 4 Endometriosis.

in #health6 years ago

@powpow420, hi there! I’ve written a few responses and steemit is NOT having it?! Will see if this one posts. Unfortunately I’m out of time to write the whole darn thing again! Here’s the quick version.

I have Endo. Doctors told me there was no cure, I wouldn’t have children and pumped me full of expensive hormones and heavy pain killers. Life sucked.

I saw a naturopath after 5 years of that. One year later I was mostly pain free, off all medications and pregnant.

I’m sending lots of good vibes of healing and peace to you and your wife. If you’d like to know more of what I did, I’m happy to share. I hope I’m not over stepping. I know our healthcare choices are very personal. Just want to help.
All the best 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44