You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-polar, High Functioning Autism, and PTSD. Anyone else struggle with disabilities?

in #health6 years ago

I to have suffered from debilitating depression and other issues, for sure PTSD.....what has transformed my life is meditation and fasting.....I dont take pharma but really try to eat well, and do cleanses, and fasts.....Also listenibg to different music tones like 528hz or 444hz.....Im not saying I have the answers for you, but this is what has changed my life....Im now following and upvoted.....Check out my blog, i do a lot of inspirational stuff and spiritual....Blessings my friend and remember you have a Gift you just need to find that gift deep within

Sort:  

That's great you have been able to stay away from pharmacy pills. Thanks for the advice on the music tones, I've copied and pasted that and looking into it now :) Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52