You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'IT'S OK NOT TO BE OK' - Depression and Mental Health Issues are REAL!

in #health7 years ago

This was and is truly the best post I have read in a while. Very deep, honest and heartfelt.
I have struggled in the past with depression as well and I can honestly say that it comes back at times and I really have to fight to get out of my bed. However, I have found handles to guide and push myself to get up and beat it down. It's a struggle but I always see the light at the end.

Thank you for sharing such an amazing post with us all!
Much love <3

Sort:  

Maybe thats why we get on so well...... we can relate on a different level.

It will always be a struggle but one must persevere and never give in.
The main thing is knowing your triggers and how to handle them.

Big love to you always ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51