You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT VOICES" #3: An Interview with Personal Trainer & Nutrition Consultant @plantstoplanks

in #health6 years ago

Love it! You picked some of my favorite photos. :) Thanks for asking me to be a part of your series! You are kicking booty on here spreading the word on good health in a fun way, and I'm so happy to be a part of it. #spuddies4life

Sort:  

Hehe #spuddies4life... love it!!! There are some pretty cool photos of you doing things I only wish my body could do! Maybe one day... Thank you so much for this interview, you're a wonderful woman with a lot to offer the world :-)

Fabulous interview ladies, @plantstoplanks and @woman-onthe-wing .............so much of invaluable information. I am reposting now, but i upvote tomorrow, since my voting power is very low fight now. After FAV, lol.

Many thanks Lena, you're thoughtful and supportive as always, and we love you! <3

You are most welcome Dear Joanna...............we always supprt each other XOXO

I never thought I could do some of those either, so never say never! ;) You are too kind. This community continually inspires me and helps keep me wanting to share more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65