You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip To The City and OOPS!

in #health5 years ago

The burning towel story is pretty darn funny. I can totally see myself doing something like that, too. Gotta love a good laugh to keep life light sometimes. I have a client who has some unexplained arm pain that's been really challenging for her lately, too. They thought it was tennis elbow at first, but that didn't make any sense to me given she doesn't play tennis or do any other repetitive motion that is usually linked. She's trying to be patient, but it really is uncomfortable, so I can only imagine how you've dealt with it for so long! Fingers crossed you can get some answers at some point!

Sort:  

:D

I hope your friend doesn't have to wait as long as I am to get answers. It is quite frustrating when trying to get help. Often enough they tell us to take tylenol or anti inflammatories and wrap and put ice and heat but rarely they want to help us find the cause of the pain to be able to heal from that. Well, it's how it goes here anyways in the north where population is small. I hope its not like that over there.

Thank you! Let me know if your friend gets any answers and proper help. Perhaps it's something I can bring to light to the health team to give them ideas lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59