Home remedy to cure Burns.

in #health7 years ago

Home Remedy for curing Burns.

  1. Juice of Aloe vera can be applied.

  2. Turmeric powder mixed with honey can be applied.

There are only two 100% working Home Remedies are available for Burns.

Thank you for visiting!

Follow @pkvlogs for reading more on ayurveda.

Sort:  

Thanks for post. I didn't know that turmeric was good on burns. Upvoted

Yes it is .

I do not have a guarantee cure for burns, however I know a temporary relief for the pain and it will not smell too good. Growing up in the southeastern U.S. and the Virgin Islands has given me some of the worst sunburns you could imagine. I also now work around a lot of ovens in manufacturing. When I have a bad burn, I put a little vinegar into a spray bottle and spray it over the burn. Yes it stinks, but I promise you it will take the pain away immediately!

@pkvlogs got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@pkvlogs got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Yes, Aloe Vera really works for burns area

Aloe vera is a herbal product for skin disease.

Very useful information I am the first time I know
Burns can be very frequent at home
good job
Post Good

Thank you .
Share this post so that it can reach to more people.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

aloe vera is a plant every house should have around.

Aloe vera is very usefull herb .
We can also use is as a vegitable.

Please tell me how to eat or cook Aloe vera!? Can you just eat it raw?
Thank you very much.

Cheers.

You don't have to take it .
Just apply the paste on the affected surface of the body.

This post is very helpful! I'll have to get Turmeric powder just in case. The burn can be caused by fire and hot water. Can these cures be applied on both cases?

Thank you very much. Voted and following for more Ayurveda cure.

Cheers

Yes ! You can use it in both situations.

Thanks! That's great to know, so simple, no need to mix with water or oil!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44