Sort:  

the pain would make me angry often and easily frustrated. depressed. feeling like I cant do anything. Overall, when your back is out of line your whole body is too. When I was 28 it got so bad I was having panic attacks on bad days. So, it effected me enough to not be able to enjoy a second of my day (when it at its worst). The panic attacks continued for another year and half until I got my pain under wraps with very very simple yoga and basic exercise which I did from home. Therefore, its safe to say in regards to my back, my emotions are much better. There is an occaisonal off day or that one weird cough or sneeze that can throw it out of whack again. But for the most part by back is feeling the best it ever has since i was in my teens. So, my emotions are better too! thanks for asking @pjcswart!

When you couch or sneeze sometimes, does it stay out of whack for a couple of days, or just a moment or two?

It depends really. Ive experienced both @pjcswart

Sounds terrible.

haha indeed it is NOT FUN @pccswart!

I'm sure its not. I get it too sometimes.

Mental fortitude...you just gave me an idea for a novel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58