You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How gaining a lot of weight pushed me towards becoming a better person (Part 2): The lessons I learned

in #health7 years ago

Great post! You look great & I can tell by your posts that your journey of physical transformation truly has pushed you towards becoming a better person but that is only because YOU made the decision to be better. Remember this, "if you're not progressing, you're regressing" ~Elon Musk. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

@pizzagainz Thank you very much for that amazing feedback! I think the important part is to not abandon oneself and keep pushing even when things look stagnant. Don't give up on yourself and sooner or later things will improve, that's the message I want to bring across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88