You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Waking Up So Hard

in #health8 years ago

Very interesting article @sauravrungta. I like how you broke down the pattern. I have had a hard time waking in the morning for so many years. I live on the west coast, so sunshine is short lived. I just chocked it up to my natural melatonin being out of whack since it's always dark till after 7am. I have to force myself to turn on the light and burn my eyes with sudden brightness, lol. I bought a Fitbit tracker and love it. It tracks sleep pattern (which I've learned is not great. I sleep 6 out of 7.5). Now if I could only figure out why I wake so much.

Sort:  

Well, the body adapts to the environment so the natural melatonin shouldn't be out of whack. Maybe it's something else!

Thanks for reading! Glad you followed me :)

Oh and I'm following so I catch more posts from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45