You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Your Own Natural Eyeliner (Instructions With Photos)

in #health7 years ago

That is very cool. Mostly I wear foundation, depending on if I wake up super pale, lol. I'd be tempted to try this. I watch a lot of what I put on my skin. I hate when I can't pronounce half the crap they put in everyday things. Read once, that is you cannot pronounce a word, that means it is bad for you. as for coolness, ya may need that this week with heatwave we have coming :-(

Sort:  

And its super good for cooling your eyes from computer eyestrain :)

I have a recipe for foundation, too. I'll be posting that in the near future :) Blush, lip color, everything

It was bred out of necessity. I am so super sensitive to chemicals I have to hold my breath when near the laundry isle!

Lol, that stinks (no pun intended). I hate being overwhelmed by heavy scents. They give me headaches sometimes. Even smelling bleach sends me over the edge with just a small amount (headaches, sore throat)

I am the same way with bleach, too! I get so sick if it's not watered WAY down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39