Sort:  

That's incredible! thanks for sharing. Are you still paleo? How do you feel?

I still maintain my diet, however I do sometimes eat popcorn. I was never diagnosed with diabetes but I know something funky was going on when I had too much sugar. To answer your question I feel great. I also cut my sugar intake which included all corn syrups and starches. I got some photos on a blog post called how peleo diet changed my life. or something like that.

Nice! I suppose popcorn shouldn't be all that bad. I've been trying to cut out most sugar as well, it has been a slow transition for me. I'm interested in ketogenic diet.. I know paleo and keto are very similar. So it wouldn't bother me trying either. Ill look into it, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45