New Blockchain Idea! For Training!

in #health6 years ago

I have a training app on my Android phone called Push Ups. It got me thinking that I want to earn Tokens while I am training so my time is more valuable! Is there a Token like this available that anybody know of? Or any company that is currently working on this? This is obviously a major opportunity for companies to make a profit!

Screenshot_20180221-112041.png

I have seen they are working on Tokens for playing games like IQeon. But clearly training must almost be a bigger niche these days than gaming. Talk about the amazing health improvements we could see with a digital reward system for improving your health! Wonder when we will see a Blockchain that will focus on this area!

Sort:  

Now we have entered a new era and this era has its own new concepts. So the concepts of working life and labor are also changing.

Yes you are probably very true in what you are saying. New paradigm shift!

Would certainly motivate me to do push-ups, but I wonder how one would be able to verify that you did a push-up and you aren't just some robot or something doing push-ups for someone?

Try Liquia or sweatcoin, though I hear sweatcoin drains your cellphone battery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50