You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep And Its Great Importance

in #health5 years ago

Sleep is very important and lack of sleep can drive anyone crazy.I usually sleep as much as I can.I sleep at night and sleep at afternoon.The nights when I can sleep seems so terrible to me.I wake up with muscle aches and pain.It is really nice to read this post where you can write about sleep with adding some story about your own life.

I hope you are feeling well now after having some sleep.

Sort:  

Yes I am a bit at ease today because I had my dialysis yesterday.@philipkavan

I agree with the importance of sleep. Ive been working for a sleep lab for 10 years. Ive seen many conditions and have had dialysis patients too. You ever have to use a CPAP machine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49