You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to staying healthy and healing your thyroid

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for your testimonial about Nascent Iodine. I hadn't heard of this. I will check it out. If my blood work comes out good, I'll continue doing what I'm doing but if it needs help, I'll look into using this product.

Sort:  

Do as much research as you can on it and if you can’t find any where you live then let me know because I think it’s available online. I could point you in the right direction. There’s another brand called lugols. That ones only a couple of dollars per bottle but I don’t know how good it is and don’t want to risk changing brand just in case. I’ve been told however that it works well by someone who used to prescribe it in their last job. But if you do start taking it, whatever you do, do not suddenly stop taking it. You have to wean yourself off it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16