Sort:  

I also noticed that it doesn't appear in your history, but in steemd.com you can see reflected that we made the transfer, I wrote to @bigpanda to notify you but no response so far, another round of voting already happened and did not take us into account either

Thanks for the heads up. I noticed it doesn't appear on your history either. It must be a software update that they are working on. As long as it is on steemd.com we should be good since there is a record of it

So we didn't get any votes or refunds and the guy doesn't respond, did we lose our money?

I just left a comment about not receiving my bid. Still nothing. How about you?

I still haven't heard anything today. I'll give it a few more hours and then I will leave another comment. Any suggestions?

I think we were robbed, buddy.

Yea I just left another comment. More people are starting to leave comments for the same situation. Not looking good for us. Looks like I'm done with @mercurybot if they don't fix this problem. This is very unprofessional on their end.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

You got a 3.90% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This post has received a $22.22 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jesusjacr.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This comment has received a 52.36 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59