You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using MDMA & Ketamine to Treat Depression

in #health7 years ago

Darn it @chomplicated! I'm supposed to be conserving my voting power for tomorrow! :cP

This is an excellent post and your delivery is great. The only thing I'd suggest in addition to it is to consider including a picture at some point - since such will make it more attractive to persons who see your topic in the stream.

Yes, the profound harmful impact of the so-called "war on drugs" may never be quantified - and it is fortunate that it is beginning to lose its grip.

Sort:  

Thanks! I thought about it at first but wasn't sure if I should add pictures or not. Now I know to do that in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54