Sort:  

I would try "Abandon Hope All Ye Who Enter Here" burger. Definitely has a nice ring too it! lol Man, this looks amazingly delicious.

Bacon Triple McBypass was last months burger.....

Man, you are killing me! I'm gonna need you to start posting the recipes as well...lol

This is an organic grass-fed cow burger, sauteed mushrooms and onions, contained in an onion-ring, real cheddar cheese, uncured bacon, and my onion-ring sauce. Onion ring sauce is ranch, thousand island, pickle relish, and grated Parmesan. I had no bread other than sprouted grain and oatmeal, so I toasted it and put lettuce and tomato on there.

Oh My Goodness! Indeed that is your adversary. lol! Tempting and alluring. 👹But, mys husband is right there with you. Injoy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41