How I use Apple Cider Vinegar to Lose Weight, Get Clear Skin, and Healthy Hair

in #health7 years ago

Apple Cider Vinegar Benefits.jpg

Sure, it might smell terrible, but has so many amazing benefits! In this video, I specifically highlight how to use apple cider vinegar on your skin and hair, as well as how to use apple cider vinegar to lose weight.

Like all the other natural DIYs that I have done on my channel, I only show and recommend things I have actually done with these products. I would not mention anything in these videos if I did not feel there were of no use to those watching.

Let me know if you have any other uses for apple cider vinegar, or if you use it/have used it in the past. Would love to hear your experience! Thanks for watching :)

Sort:  

Great Video! I didn't know that you also could lose weight with it :-)

Yes, it does work!

Congratulations @parveen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71