You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scientific benefits of breathing For Greater Health and Happiness.

in #health7 years ago

You asked for advice on why you are not getting more views or upvotes. Most likely, it is just because you are a very new user. It takes time to build support. I'm not sure how you got over 400 followers in about a month and yet do not get many comments or upvotes, but at least people are following you.

If I was you, I would recommend making some friends here. I had never heard of you and I do not remember ever ever seeing your name or a comment from you on my posts. The first time you talked to me was asking for advice about why you are not getting views or upvotes. I don't even know you, and that is the point.

Most of the community does not know who you are, or that you exist. Try reading posts from other users and commenting on them. Reply to the comments you get. Make friends build relationships, and press on.

I have been doing this for about a year now, and it has taken me over 20,000 comments to meet and interact with others. Basically, steemit is a lot of hard work for most of us. Work hard, and perhaps it will pay off. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36