Be Aware when using cell phonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Our head weights arund 4 to 5 kg??
If we look at our cell phones at an angle of 45 degree, it is equal to put 22 kg weight on our neck bones.
No wonder, we get Neck and Shoulder Pains
Watch your posture while using cell phones.
Almost straight is about 7 kg weight on neck..........best posturedepositphotos_31666529-stock-video-girl-calling-by-mobile-phone.jpg
images.jpg

Sort:  

I agree. But the invisible electromagnetic fields (EMFs) and Radio frequency being emitted from your phone are even more dangerous for your health. Cancer, infertility,bone loss, and more!

I turn on airplane mode when I’m not using my phone - on a long walk, in a meeting, out with friends, and while sleeping. I don’t use any Bluetooth speakers or ear buds.

I like having control over when I will respond to calls and texts!

I also agree with you. But if you turn on airplane mode when you are not using your phone, at the same time your friends or your family may needs your help.
So I think we have to enjoy the technology by concerning about our health
And thank you for sharing it

Right! But I control when I can respond by turning airplane mode off. Then, I’m not interrupted.

If I need to be available, I leave it on but try to keep it away from my brain and organs.

Anyway keep in touch with your friends and family.

I will also try to keep my cell phones away from my body parts when it is not in use.

Stay safe and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46