You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freshest Herbal Tea any one?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Oooh i love my teas.Your herbal tea is amazing packed with all sorts of goodies.Some things you just have, you know they are so beneficial for your body.i love different drinks on different occasions.I love my normal tea if i am having biscuits.If i have indigestion i will have peppermint tea.when my friends come over i will make fruit teas such as summer fruits.Teas are fabulous!💛

Sort:  

Sound like you are the tea lover. Upvoted for a good feed back.

@hanamana i just had to comment.Yes i am defo a tea lover.Living in the UK it is mainly cold weather.So having warm cup is so comforting.I do like my ice teas.This should be another post in it self.lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75