You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Live Healthy, When We're All Going to Die Anyway?

in #health5 years ago

I've recently learned the healing properties of kefir, which I make with raw milk. Amazing benefits even in tiny amounts. Thank for mentioning it. Eliminating white sugar is also a potent move to make for vastly improved health.
If I live to 90 I'd rather not be sick and infirm. If I go sooner, so be it. Wise words. I also think there is no postponing your death, your time will come when it comes. Although my father in law lived a very long and productive life, and he worked his tushy off food wise to achieve this. He died of natural causes in his 90's, the only person in my life to have died what I call a good death. Maybe eating obsessively well worked, maybe it didn't. He was a sweet guy and I miss him. Maybe sweetness is the secret to longevity.
Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46