You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Half-Naked And Afraid Of My Hyperparathyroidism

in #health5 years ago

I am full time caretaker for my adult disabled son. He was harmed by medical treatments for his Crohn's disease, which was diagnosed at a very young age. I understand to some degree what you and your parents are experiencing and wish you all joyful experiences each and every day.

Sort:  

I am just glad that I am not totally a drag to my parents because at least I am earning a bit and it frees them of having to think on where we can pull money for my medical treatments so I am thankful to God about it @owasco
I also have some good plans for my parents so I am just depending on cryptos to make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45