Crossfit

in #health8 years ago

Hey guys,
If you ever wanted to try something different in health and exercise.
This is my opinions why you should give it a try.
I first started doing P90x
I like got me down to the size I wanted but I wanted more.
So after P90X I gave bodybuilding a try I like and actually still do it.
Bu then I happen to meet this guy at the gym that was actually doing Crossfit and we talk and he suggested for me to take a free class and if I did not like to never speak of Crossfit.
So I did went and took a class for free at first I thought i was like this is not for me. But when the WOD came at the end I was like wow this is what I been looking for. The push you have to do to be better and to perform better is incredible. So after that I was like iam going to start doing this mixing it with bodybuilding.
So far it's been one month and iam already seen results in my stamina my body composition and also more ripped.
The things they have you do consist of strength traning, a lot of compound movements. And at the end they have you doing a workout that would blow your mind or make you never come again.
So if you down for something new or mixing it up with another workout try it out.

Till next time,
Oscar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40