Sort:  

Thank you for this. I just laughed my ass off. Then I was searching and found this https://www.thundersplace.org/penis-pumps/my-cheap-pump-experiment.html.... Wow. Is it in you, that was the slogan. However, technically, since you can make a penis pump with it... the slogan should be different. ---- In any case, I am newish here and I found your page because I was looking for the term THOT. I hate that term. Ugh! Then I found this page. You're a cool dude. i will find you on all the pages :) For social media, I am on here and just started a FB for this account.

I'll be making a post myself soon, I believe. I'll never think of Gatorade the same again. That being said, watch out for Power Ade, they are clearly racist. White Power... Ade? I'm sure there is something going on there ;) Anyway! Thanks. I am so tired but have work to do and never thought this research topic would find me entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43