You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts everyone need to know about Care Homes (Before They All Close Down!).

in #health8 years ago

I from South Africa and I care for my aging parents. They never wanted this when they were younger, but all our financial situations have not left us with an alternative. And I have discovered over the years that I am happy about it. It is not easy, but I think we expect life to be too easy. Sometimes a little more difficult is a little more rewarding! Society needs to relearn social responsibility.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting. The world needs more caring and compassionate individuals, like yourself. Respect to you, for the love and gratitude you are showing your parents. You are right when you say we need to relearn social responsibilities. Teaching the new generations about respect should be at the top of our to-do list! I wish the best for you and your family. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28