You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received great news today!

in #health6 years ago

Inflammation is reduced, the retina is healing very nicely, and although I still can't really see with the eye it is looking very good.

Great news, though it will be much better when you tell your doctor that things are looking very good instead of him telling you your eye looks good!

Sort:  

I agree. Right now the bubble edge is right in the center of my vision and I can't see through it. Looking up I can see, but it is blurry. If I look down I can see, though it is still a bit like looking through a drop of water.

Looking forward to the day the bubble has shrunk enough that the edge it higher. Probably a couple weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64