You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How gaining a lot of weight pushed me towards becoming a better person – An ongoing personal transformation and self-discovery journey (Part 1)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

You are still pretty then and now, i liked your shape then and now, just the state you were then gives me concern but thanks goodness you are super good now body and mind...though i don't look big but i weigh 95kg....

i eat just once a day, tea in the morning and carbs and protein in the afternoon, so i really don't get how am so huge...

PS- I followed you cos Beauty and Brain always leaves me breathless!

Sort:  

@oluwoleolaide Looking strong in that picture! Sorry, I took so long to reply, since the other post got such a huge amount of replies it took me some time to find this one.

I have also tried eating just once a day (in the evening after training), but has not been sustainable for me. So far eating two meals a day (lunch and dinner) seems to work best in my case.

Thanks for all your nice comments! See you around :-)

Thanks for the response, means a whole lot to me.....will try the twice a day meal too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65