TORN INBETWEEN STRUGGLING TO LIVE AND DYING SLOWLY!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I feel sharp pains in my chest and body each time I am doing my cardio routine at the gym recently, I do work out every day of the week and I have to warm up before my major workout sessions. I have to do some body/muscle stretching and also use the treadmill and maybe a stationary peddler.

On Weekends I stay off the gym to get my tissues and muscles repaired before another week’s heavy workout sessions, I am a fitness freak who was injured and spent months away from the gym, so I am on a quest to getting back to my extremely fit body (ditching the baggy waistline and tiny belly fats). But the last few weeks have been strange, my health has deteriorated and every day I managed to go to the gym ends up a bad midnight for me. I am severely worn out even after a night sleep, irrespective of the number of days I take off my exercise routine I still end up burnt out and the stress and weakness lingered on in my body.

Few days ago, I decided to go for a malaria test which shows negative, the test result shows nothing but am still feeling sick! So what exactly is wrong with me?

160, 90- TOO YOUNG TO BE HYPERTENSIVE!

Today, I finally decided to go for a broader and more comprehensive test, and I got the fear of my life after seeing my test results.

I looked normal on the outside, my Blood level is fine but it turned out that my stress level is super high and it'silling me from within. My Blood Pressure was over normal, I was on the edge of being hypertensive at my tender age of just few decades on earth!

How did I get here?

That kept going on in my mind, am not married but I have the weight of the World on my shoulders, family problems becomes mine, extended family issues gives me sleepless nights.

Not that I have much, in fact am not on the average because there is a saying that goes; “one or two rich men among a dozen poor men makes more poor men”! I can’t live happy seeing my in abject poverty, even though I have tried bringing some of them on steemit but they didn’t stay long, and some are too consumed in distress living to even discuss how the Blockchain Technology could change their lives.

I have decided to skip the gym for a while to get my Blood Pressure and stress level to some reasonable lower rate, no unnecessary outdoor business till I find stability in my health. No alcohol or caffeine, no fatty food or junks and processed meals with trans-fats.

Living long is my goal, longer than my late parents; I embrace a life with no stress, a life of peace and innermost tranquillity.

Your health is paramount; no amount of steem could bring you back from the dead. When death comes knocking, my steem and all your steem becomes burnt, no one would ever have access to it. Learn from me and stay healthy, says your Blockchain friend and brother from the other side.



Hello friends. Check out some of my latest Steem Blockchain writing below. I appreciate all the support I have gotten from you all!

POLITICS AND RELIGION- THE SAME SIDE OF A COIN

BLOCKCHAINMEMORY PROJECT DIARY #9; THE ALIEN FEELING OF A ULOGGER- I DON’T BELONG HERE!

LIVING IN A WORLD OF PERPETUAL VIOLENCE

THE INSATIABLE ELEMENTS THAT MAKES LIFE- An Original Spiritual Poetry piece

THE INSATIABLE ELEMENTS THAT MAKES LIFE- An Original Spiritual Poetry piece

BUILDING YOUR EMOTIONAL STABILITY WITH DOSE (Dopamine, Oxytocin, Serotonin, Endorphin)



FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghos.

Sort:  

playing the video game on the mobile is sick? my new blog.

Yeah, ideally health is wealth. I have also been away from STEEMIT a long time ago, since I also had a deteriorated health, but now I'm gaining back my strength, but, brother I will urge you to engage yourself in what makes you happy often, maybe dancing or swimming could work for you as that's what I do whenever I'm stressed off... We shall all live longer to witness our greatness.

...

Amen and welcome back my friend.

I can so relate with this. Take it easy on the bodybuilding. It could be a secondary cause. Unlike you, I'm not into bodybuilding. I just do normal walk cardio, but everyday is a battle with the cringing chest pain.
Making that living modification won't come easy, trust me. But it's definitely worth it. At least, I haven't tasted alcohol in a year now.

Wow!

A year is long time bro, love the spirit. Thanks for the lovely input bro.

Don't create your own stress. Sometimes we expect too much from our self and this will cause you a lot of stress which manifests in different health problems.

Very True @trendygran i have to learn from my mistakes.

My dear....let me tell you one fact.....family problem will never cease...after solving one another surfaces.. You are too young to be carrying such weight in form of family burden.
I know you can't see your loved one's living in abject poverty and keep mute but how long will this carry on.....you are a young man...yet to be married...if this continues how can you combine your extended family needs with your own family?

My Advice

If you can teach them how to catch fish.....setting up something for them to manage and be earning money.
Prepare yourself for another phase of your life called marriage..... "It 's not a child's play"
Please take care of your health....Remember nobody will do it for you.....

Get Well soon.

Many thanks my dear friend, i find solace in your advice.

speechless lesson learnt
keep staying healthy

Gracias Jeanie from the Block.

Good to know you took the stress to go for a medical checkup. Health is wealth. No matter what!!!

Affirmative bro from the otherside; Health is wealth!

Do take care of yourself. Health is something to be given priority over other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85