You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in #health6 years ago

I wish I could say somethings in contribution but I must say every thing I read I just learnt. This is an enlightenment of the week for me . I’m just gonna say , keep steeming and touching lives. This is amazing insight you gave me.

Sort:  

I am sorry I don't have links to text online @olumideolowoyeye, but all the info from this article came from old books and the Bhumi levels change depending on the school. So I picked my favorite book from a guy named Dutt...he is writing is awful but his scholarship and research is amazing. Whoever was his editor needs to be fired! English isn't his first language and it shows in his sentence structure and organization of his book...he totally missed the header and title for the six Bhumi...lolol

https://archive.org/details/EarlyMonasticBuddhismVol.I

Oh it’s okay , I’m glad I could learn from you and that’s the point , that’s the value you’re adding unto me. More grease to your elbow my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78