You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER OF NATURE - How I Healed my Tonsillitis Within 5 Days

in #health6 years ago

Thank you for that recipe. With autumn and winter at my doorstep I shall keep that in mind. For a cold for example here one of my recipes. Elderberry juice, knob of ginger, honey, juice of one lemon. Heat (not boil) the mixture, drink in small sips and rest. Works for me.

Sort:  

My pleasure, winter tends to be a little harsh on our system, so true! It is always a good idea to even prevent flu and cold by integrating immune system booster like this one beforehand, right? 😉

Sounds also very interesting, I‘ve never tried elderberry juice before, what tastes it like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44