You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sickness and Health: How I have Been Treating Flu-like Symptoms

in #health7 years ago

Epic article! Agree with everything - especially consuming loads of garlic! Can you tell me where you get the herb vaping thingy??
healtheries-garlic-vitamin-c-zinc-echinacea-olive-leaf-hegce-g.jpg

Sort:  

I linked the website of the manufacturer to the image.

The company is called EpicVape. I found them because they are active on the fuckcombustion.com cannabis vaporizing forums, which discusses the effectiveness of dry herb vaporizers primarily.

They are a great company, I am not affiliated with them. This is my second E-Nano (that's what the vape they make is called). The first one was stolen by drug war pirates :(.

It is a very powerful vape, 0.05g of herb is enough for a load, and this is enough for me.

https://epicvape.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49