Back to Work After Laser Treatments!

in #health6 years ago

Think you can't laser & go back to work or out to dinner!? Think again. Look how great SPF & the right makeup covers my post-laser redness. As a board certified dermatologist, I like to try out all of the lasers and injectables we have in the office, prior to treating patients. This way I am able to give honest feedback about the down time and results.

HalfFace_Jen.jpg

Left-half: laser face and right-half: Elta MD Skin Care SPF41 and Oxygenetix Foundation breathable makeup. These two products are great for post laser because they are gentle for the skin and tinted to cover the redness.

Living and working in NYC means never having time to fit it all in, but the pressure to do so is there. This way, I'm able to fit in a quick, yet effective beauty treatment, protect my skin with incredible products, and still pick my daughter up from school/have a date night without looking like I just had something done. Best of all the worlds!

Sort:  

True! the one on the right is very good!

thanks! great & safe post-procedure products can help cover up the redness from the laser treatments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65