You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.20 | A Key to Success No Matter What: Be the Best Version of YOU. 1 Day at a Time. Some Thoughts From a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau.

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for writing it. In times like these, it is tough to stay with your true self in the way Thoreau did.

Sort:  

Man, the night I found Thoreau, my mind was blown. Just blown.

I tried to capture that in the template I wrote for that first post in the series and then only made minor edits.

You know what else??

Roughly every other week, I get a comment on this series, that someone else is glad to find out about him and all he stood for..... and other regular comments just state how great Thoreau is.

One of the most rewarding things about Steemit is seeing genuine comments like those here and there.

The UV's are nice also LOL