You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.56 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #health6 years ago

A study was done, by taking influencers to the Moroccan desert, where their tech was left behind for a few days.

I wonder if the conductors of the study thought to measure heart rate and blood pressure of those influencers. Did they get wound up when they were cut off from the Internet?

Sort:  

It is a good question.

The study was pretty thorough, I was really impressed with their level of detail....

I guess you will have to tune into the next episode when I put out the Update #2 for this series in my series!

(:

Thanks for stopping by my page again and helping me!

This has always been one of my fav. series to run here, to help remind people to get offline and why.

My blog went up tonite too on what happened to PIVX when they were listed on Binance y-day..... which keeps proving why my related series here to engage people and DO something to get us listed there also..... keeps me up at night LOL

I came back here to last week's E. remembering our chat about this Moroccan Desert Study and your interest so here is E2 just up in the series.

I think my horizon is 5 parts total and a final wrap up episode.

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-57-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

I am going to eat something man, my headaches are bad all the time and the breaks help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69