You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Value My Life But I Want Drug Dealers Dead

in #health6 years ago

I had a friend who was addicted to Amphetamines. He used to be the nicest person you could ever meet. He was also very generous and kind hearted. After becoming addicted, he spent the night at my house. When we were asleep he stole our check book and tried to write bad checks to buy drugs with. Then he went to my mom's house and stole money from her too. Then he went to my sister's house and stole money from her as well.

About a month later, he robbed a taxi cab driver at gun point. The cops chased him into a field where he ultimately shot himself in the face and died. So yeah. Meth sucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33