You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sara Westall Interviews Tom Martin: Carbon 60 (C60), An Anti-Aging Discovery

in #health7 years ago

Cool huh, I'm still watching the video :-) So you got the timings out of the transcript feature YouTube has?

Sort:  

No, I did not know YouTube had that feature. I listened/watched the video and wrote down the timings based on that. I will need to look into the timings out of the transcript feature.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Hi Mike, yes I am working on the technical aspects of transcripts for the #whaletank so therefore I know about this. I know there is much more engagement with transcripts / subtitles and also rankings. But not many people know about this yet.

It's also much easier to just copy paste allthough not everything is transcribed properly by the AI / Machine Learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76