You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential Oils Help Fight Cancer

in #health7 years ago

I’ve never tried essential oils of any kind then one day I was giving away free veggies because we had more then my family could eat, so this lady and her husband drove from over an hour and a half away to get some of our organic veggies, and she wanted to pay I told them no we have enough leftover if I don’t give it away it’ll be scraped, so she insisted on giving me a free sample of doterra products and one i used instantly was doterra deep blue rub, I use this on my lower back and hip because I have a nerve that keeps gettin pinched in my hip causing me to not be able to walk 👎 well I love it I’m actually gettin ready to set up soon and become a wholesaler/consultant for ur because it truely does work that well, I’ve always wondered what else it can truely help!!

Sort:  

@nugent09 that’s wonderful! Cody would love to have you on his team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40