Bajai Boot Camp 6: Running Session XXI

in #health8 years ago

(10-19-16)

Day 21 - as usual I'm up before the sun and stretching things out. No leg soreness and I'm feeling pretty bad-ass as I walked to the train station and up the steps. Left knee aches coming and going. I move it to a point and there's no pain... I sit a while and pain comes back. 

No run planned today. Good thing too - towards the end of the day my thighs started screamin'!!! Nonetheless I made it out to the park for a bit of a workout.

I noticed I need to increase my stamina. So I worked on that as well. One would think after 15 days of running I'd have more - and maybe I do - I may have been in worse shape 21 days ago. Oh wow... three weeks... "makes a habit." 

I'm going to keep it brief today. Gonna try and run tomorrow. 


Stay tuned for Part XXII



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38