Holistic Winter DIY: 4 Thieves Tonic Tutorial by Marjorie Wildcraft

in #health8 years ago (edited)

I'd like to introduce you to Marjorie Wildcraft! I have learned so much about holistic and natural health from her and people she interviews.

This is a recent video about making your own 4 Thieves Toniv for this winter. This tutorial is very well done, easy to follow and nothing fancy is needed.

I found all the ingredients at my local natural co-op. I also bought a pre-made tonic similar to this recipe called Fire Cider. Her video really helped me in making my first 4 Thieves Fire Cider! It was really fast to make, after I got all the garlic peeled. I love her chop method because we are straining it all out after anyway. I got to use my new tall jar, I recently rescued from a thrift store (just had to buy a new rubber ring). I have not started making my own vinegar yet so I used store bought raw apple cider vinegar. I didn't plan it, but it came out in a nice rainbow layer and looks pretty while it's marinating for 4 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48