Good News For The Male Species; Boys Night Twice A Week With Your Friends Is Good For Your Health, Says Study

in #health8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I think I will go join the girls. The food is always better, besides I have always been something of a lone wolf. Probably got something to do with my wimpy build.

lol, to each his own :)

Imagine how healthy I will be @ 4 nights a week! :)

Healthier than being in a coffin, I bet! 😊

Say what you want, there's nothing like hangin with the boys. Sometimes it's like being away from some self proclaimed "mommy".

And of course, the health benefits! :)

Great! Now all I need is some friends!

/me looks around.....

Doh. Maybe I'll just play computer games instead.

You aint gettin healthy that way pardner! :)

nice post dear i like you i m nazia from pakistan i m new user of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70