You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 11: I DON'T GIVE A 💩💩💩. I now give a 💩💩💩

in #health6 years ago

Haha emjoe!!!!! I LOVE this post lol. I love how you just talk put all your 💩out there on the blockchain hahaha you brave soul!!!

The timing on this is just too perfect because today I was telling my friend that I have to eat a diet of mostly vegetables and just some meat otherwise I don't 💩 very well. So yeah, imagine having this problem all the time. Let's just say, I have LOTS of good 💩 stories. Oh man, you have me laughing just thinking about it.

So now you also got me to confess a LITTLE bit on the blockchain as well. Drink lots of water, it's not too late!!

I hope you keep feeling better

Sort:  

Lol. It is not a fun experience at all. I have got no better idea to explain my Missing In Action (MIA) these days.

Thanks for understanding. I like to be raw and real sometimes though 🙈.

🙌😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55