You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story With Antidepressants

in #health7 years ago

My dad has been taking antidepressants for larger part of his life too. More than 30 years I think. Be that as it may, by and large...

it made him to a greater extent a zombie than a solid individual. In the event that he doesn't take his medications, he likewise begins to freeze and winds up plainly on edge. He can't get off of those ..

antidepressants, since he has been taking them for quite a while. Like you stated, the symptoms are merciless and it's path better to endeavor to live without them ,if conceivable.

I trust you figure out how to carry on with a solid existence without them.I wish you a considerable measure of good fortune, since you essentially can't encounter life like an ordinary individual can. You can do it.

Carry on your activity.
Best of luck..✌✌✌

Sort:  

I hope that he can try and get off the ones that have turned him into a zombie. I hope to do the same. Best wishes to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48