Blood pressure and hypertension: the silent killer

in #health7 years ago

Hypertension is also named "the silent killer" , because you may feel good and purely ignore that you need Medecine in order to treat hypertension.
Sometime, hypertension may be treated only with salt restriction and weight loss.
Just be aware that if hypertension is present a few months or years, it could provoque organ lesions by inducing arteriosclerosis, and finely heart I fart's or renal failure, or even more cerebral vascular thrombosis.

So don' t hesitate to verify and to eat healthy food, don't eat much salt and do exercises.
Always yours !
image.jpg

Sort:  

That's what I am trying to convice my family about but they just love the salt what can i say :P ..Remember me?? We interacted in your introduction post :)

Continue my daer, one day they will listen to you :-)

May I use this chance to ask another question?? The situation in Greece is not so good financialy wise so I am thinking of taking my speciality in another country.. There is Brussels, what is the payment for a doctor taking his speciality? Do they accept foreign doctors??

Yes they do but you have to ask for a certificate for equal value, and this may be fastidious.
Regularly, universities ask for a complement of formation that can reach several years of study.
If you want to try, I can search for you the coordinate in order to ask by mail ? Normally, your own university should be able to give you some addresses in Belgium. Good luck any way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63