Two years of H-Pylori nightmare resolved with four weeks of Homeopathy

in #health5 years ago

7FE587F8-5D38-4097-9116-AFFFE72ED962.jpeg

By the time someone recommended I see Niloofar I had already taken four rounds of pharmaceuticals treatment: cocktails of triple antibiotics and two different antacids with no avail for my painful Hpylori symptoms.

The pain was unbearable and I had ended up in ER on numerous occasions only to be sent off with the same treatment plan plus anti-anxiety medications because I just couldn’t cope anymore. I had to take many weeks off of work and my life.

Niloofar took her time to listen to me staying silent whilst I talked endlessly about my predicament. She only asked me a couple of questions which I found strange such as my preferred foods, sleeping habits etc which seemed quite irrelevant however I had run out of options.

Two weeks into treatment and my unbearable pain was 50% better. I feared it may be a fluke of sorts but continued with treatment plan. Four weeks in the impossible happened; no more pain! I am still in disbelief months later. I am now working towards reducing my antacid medications with Niloofar’s help and forever grateful I discovered homeopathy.

Jawahir, Qatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48