I want my son to call me Mummy

in #health5 years ago

C011499B-0936-407B-A412-3D5DDBE3AD19.jpeg

We have two children but our youngest at nearly three was still not saying any words. Initially we took our daughter to the homeopathic student clinic for a cough she’d had for a long time that wouldn’t go away with the medications from the hospital. She got better very quickly with Niloofar’s medicine. So I asked her if I could bring my son also for speech.
My son cries and runs out any time he is in a new place with new faces so he spent most of the time outside the room in his appointment. He also makes no eye contact.

Three weeks after starting his first prescription my son started making eye-contact for the first time and when we asked him to give us a kiss he did. He also started following instructions better and started mumbling things in his own language. Something he had never done before.

I want my son to call me mummy, I want to continue with the remedies in that hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50