How I reversed my Sjogren disease by using Homeopathy and eliminating Gluten.

in #health5 years ago

33728A08-9B13-4077-B3DA-D2420D7EF4C4.jpeg

I was diagnosed with Sjogren Syndrome in May 2009. The symptoms however were present since some 15 years earlier.
The most relevant symptom of this autoimmune condition, is the presence of inflammation all around the body, dryness of mouth, eyes, skin and other mucous membranes.

The first big change that I got when I first visited Niloofar, was stoping eating gluten, an advice that neither the haematologist who made the diagnosis, nor the Rheumatologist that I had follow up with had suggested. The change in my health was unbelievable.

Following Niloofar's homeopathic treatment, the inflammation and others symptoms like insomnia and tiredness have almost disappeared and even my body has recovered so much that the allergy test made at the end of 2017, were completely negative both on the skin and blood tests.

These days we are working also on healing my gut from my childhood persistent tonsillitis and the antibiotics treatments that came with it and on my high blood pressure which we have found is mostly of an emotional nature, with the aim of being able to be independent from the medication I currently use.

++++++++

Thanks a lot for your support.

Carmita, Master Coach, Spain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48